DelSheree Gladden

As The Pieces Fell | Chapter Fourteen

I love books. I love reading them. I love writing them.

Fiction makes it possible to survive reality.

Writing is my escape, and I have escaped to Aztec temples in Escaping Fate Series, into Native American myths in Twin Souls Saga, to a dystopian reality in The Destroyer Trilogy, into invisibility in The Aerling Series, into wicked desires in Someone Wicked This Way Comes Series, and into sweet romances in The Date Shark Series.

DelSheree is a USA Today bestselling author and has several new projects for 2015, including The Ghost Host!

Connect with DelSheree


DelSheree’s Books

The Destroyer Trilogy


Secret of Betrayal

Darkening Chaos

The Date Shark Series

Date Shark

Shark Out of Water 

The Only Shark in the Sea 

Shark in Troubled Waters

The Aerling Series




Someone Wicked This Way Comes Series

Wicked Hunger

Wicked Power

Wicked Glory

Wicked Revenge

Twin Souls Saga

Twin Souls

Shaxoa’s Gift


Escaping Fate Series

Escaping Fire

Soul Stone

Oracle Lost

The Ghost Host Series